MEDITATION

Global Meditation

JOIN US FOR DAILY GLOBAL MEDITATIONS

We can use the power of a group to magnify prayers for peace and each other’s success. When meditating in a group, the power of prayers and positive energy is magnified by the number of people present, open-heartedly connecting with a shared intention. We affect real change in the world by uplifting ourselves, our families, our communities, and the world through shared, positive intention!

meditation

Uplift the World with Us

8-9am Pacific

Join us as we gather in meditation to receive high divine energy and send our love and blessings to our families and the world.

How To Meditate with Intention

Light a candle if it is safe for you to do so. Sit quietly and be as comfortable as you can. Focus on your breath. Chant a mantra or say a prayer inwardly. When your mind is peaceful and the energy is flowing, pray for a personal intention/sankalpam to be fulfilled. Also focus some of your attention on sending love and soul healing to those in need.

Current Global Meditation Times

United States:
8:00 am - 9:00 am Pacific Time
(11:00 am - 12:00 am Eastern Time)
United Kingdom:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm British Time
Germany:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Central European Time
Bahrain:
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Arabian Time Zone
India:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm India Time
Japan:
12:00 am - 1:00 am Japan Standard Time
Grow Your Meditation Practice!
For mantras and other meditation tools, and more opportunities to experience group meditation and process please visit our online schools.